Menu

Direzione

Dimitri Fabbri
Tel. 091 973 22 55
dimitri.fabbri@fabbri.ch

Amministrazione

Fabrizio Mosca
Tel. 091 973 22 59
fabrizio.mosca@fabbri.ch
Alda Gianascio
Tel. 091 973 22 61
alda.gianascio@fabbri.ch
Cristina Bassetti
Tel. 091 973 22 54
cristina.bassetti@fabbri.ch
Alvaro Dos Santos
Tel. 091 973 22 51
alvaro.dossantos@fabbri.ch

Ufficio Vendite

Gianpiero Jacop
Tel. 091 973 22 62
Mobile 079 827 66 36
gianpiero.jacop@fabbri.ch
Angelo Bergamini
Tel. 091 973 22 64
Mobile 079 414 05 74
angelo.bergamini@fabbri.ch
Jacopo Brotto
Tel. 091 973 22 69
Mobile 079 240 46 45
jacopo.brotto@fabbri.ch
Franco Mincioni
Tel. 091 973 22 77
Mobile 079 337 00 58
franco.mincioni@fabbri.ch
Loris Capra
Tel. 091 973 22 53
loris.capra@fabbri.ch

Ufficio vendite, servizio interno

Christian Biffi
Tel. 091 973 22 64
christian.biffi@fabbri.ch
Fabrizio Crivelli
Tel. 091 973 22 67
fabrizio.crivelli@fabbri.ch
Maurizio Ferrario
Tel. 091 973 22 57
maurizio.ferrario@fabbri.ch

Ufficio Acquisti

Fabio Loli
Tel. 091 973 22 52
fabio.loli@fabbri.ch

Logistica e RMA

Gianluca Sestito
Tel. 091 973 22 68
gianluca.sestito@fabbri.ch

Magazzino Pregassona

Riccardo Giorgi
Tel. 091 973 22 50
riccardo.giorgi@fabbri.ch

Magazzino Giubiasco

Marco Sampietro
Tel. 091 850 05 35
marco.sampietro@fabbri.ch

Staff Pregassona

Staff Giubiasco